813 Area Code

The 813 area code is found in the state of Florida, and spans 11 different Counties. Listed below are the 11 Counties that reside inside of the 813 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Broward County Florida
Fort Lauderdale
Citrus County Florida
Homosassa, Inverness
Hernando County Florida
Hillsborough County Florida
Apollo Beach, Balm, Brandon, Dover, Durant, Gibsonton, Lithia, Lutz, Mango, Odessa, Plant City, Riverview, Ruskin, Seffner, Sun City, Sun City Center, Sydney, Tampa, Thonotosassa, Valrico, Wimauma
Lee County Florida
Cape Coral
Osceola County Florida
Pasco County Florida
Aripeka, Crystal Springs, Holiday, Hudson, Land O Lakes, New Port Richey, Port Richey, San Antonio, Spring Hill, Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills
Pinellas County Florida
Clearwater, Dunedin, Largo, Oldsmar, Palm Harbor, Saint Petersburg
Polk County Florida
Lake Alfred, Lake Wales, Lakeland, Winter Haven
Sarasota County Florida
Sumter County Florida