817 Area Code

The 817 area code is found in the state of Texas, and spans 19 different Counties. Listed below are the 19 Counties that reside inside of the 817 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Bell County Texas
Holland, Killeen
Bosque County Texas
Carson County Texas
White Deer
Collin County Texas
Dallas County Texas
Dallas, Desoto, Duncanville, Grand Prairie, Irving, Richardson
Denton County Texas
Argyle, Denton, Flower Mound, Frisco, Justin, Lake Dallas, Lewisville, Roanoke, Sanger
Eastland County Texas
Ellis County Texas
Grayson County Texas
Hamilton County Texas
Hidalgo County Texas
Hood County Texas
Cresson, Granbury
Johnson County Texas
Alvarado, Burleson, Cleburne, Godley, Grandview, Joshua, Keene, Lillian, Rio Vista
Mclennan County Texas
Milam County Texas
Palo Pinto County Texas
Gordon, Mineral Wells, Palo Pinto, Santo
Parker County Texas
Aledo, Azle, Millsap, Peaster, Poolville, Springtown, Weatherford
Tarrant County Texas
Arlington, Azle, Bedford, Colleyville, Crowley, Euless, Fort Worth, Grapevine, Haltom City, Haslet, Hurst, Keller, Kennedale, Mansfield, Naval Air Station/ Jrb, North Richland Hills, Southlake
Wise County Texas
Alvord, Boyd, Decatur, Newark, Paradise, Rhome