831 Area Code

The 831 area code is found in the state of California, and spans 7 different Counties. Listed below are the 7 Counties that reside inside of the 831 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Alameda County California
Berkeley, Dublin
Mendocino County California
Monterey County California
Aromas, Big Sur, Carmel, Carmel By The Sea, Carmel Valley, Castroville, Chualar, Gonzales, Greenfield, Jolon, King City, Lockwood, Marina, Monterey, Moss Landing, Pacific Grove, Pebble Beach, Salinas, San Ardo, San Lucas, Seaside, Soledad, Spreckels
San Benito County California
Hollister, Paicines, San Juan Bautista, Tres Pinos
San Francisco County California
San Francisco
Santa Clara County California
San Jose, Santa Clara
Santa Cruz County California
Aptos, Ben Lomond, Boulder Creek, Brookdale, Capitola, Davenport, Felton, Freedom, Mount Hermon, Santa Cruz, Scotts Valley, Soquel, Watsonville