832 Area Code

The 832 area code is found in the state of Texas, and spans 10 different Counties. Listed below are the 10 Counties that reside inside of the 832 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Austin County Texas
Brazoria County Texas
Alvin, Liverpool, Manvel, Pearland, Rosharon
Fort Bend County Texas
Beasley, Fresno, Houston, Katy, Missouri City, Richmond, Rosenberg, Stafford, Sugar Land
Galveston County Texas
Dickinson, Friendswood, Kemah, League City, Santa Fe
Harris County Texas
Alief, Baytown, Channelview, Crosby, Cypress, Deer Park, Houston, Humble, Katy, Kingwood, La Porte, Seabrook, Spring, Tomball, Webster
Liberty County Texas
Montgomery County Texas
Conroe, Magnolia, Montgomery, New Caney, Pinehurst, Porter, Splendora, Spring
Polk County Texas
San Jacinto County Texas
Waller County Texas