914 Area Code

The 914 area code is found in the state of New York, and spans 11 different Counties. Listed below are the 11 Counties that reside inside of the 914 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Bronx County New York
Dutchess County New York
Beacon, Dover Plains, Fishkill, Lagrangeville, Pawling, Poughkeepsie, Red Hook, Staatsburg, Wappingers Falls
New York County New York
New York
Orange County New York
Arden, Middletown, Monroe, New Hampton, New Windsor, Newburgh, Pine Bush, Slate Hill, Walden, Warwick, West Point
Putnam County New York
Brewster, Carmel, Cold Spring, Lake Peekskill, Mahopac, Putnam Valley
Queens County New York
Astoria, East Elmhurst, Flushing
Richmond County New York
Staten Island
Rockland County New York
Garnerville, Hillburn, Monsey, Nanuet, New City, Nyack, Pearl River, Piermont, Spring Valley, Suffern, West Nyack
Sullivan County New York
Ulster County New York
Highland, Kingston, New Paltz, Rifton, Tillson
Westchester County New York
Amawalk, Ardsley, Ardsley On Hudson, Armonk, Baldwin Place, Bedford, Bedford Hills, Briarcliff Manor, Bronxville, Chappaqua, Cortlandt Manor, Crompond, Cross River, Croton On Hudson, Dobbs Ferry, Eastchester, Elmsford, Goldens Bridge, Granite Springs, Harrison, Hartsdale, Hastings On Hudson, Hawthorne, Irvington, Jefferson Valley, Katonah, Larchmont, Lincolndale, Mamaroneck, Maryknoll, Millwood, Mohegan Lake, Montrose, Mount Kisco, Mount Vernon, New Rochelle, North Salem, Ossining, Peekskill, Pelham, Pleasantville, Port Chester, Pound Ridge, Purchase, Purdys, Rye, Scarsdale, Shenorock, Shrub Oak, Somers, South Salem, Tarrytown, Thornwood, Tuckahoe, Valhalla, Verplanck, Waccabuc, West Harrison, White Plains, Yonkers, Yorktown Heights