917 Area Code

The 917 area code is found in the state of New York, and spans 13 different Counties. Listed below are the 13 Counties that reside inside of the 917 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Bronx County New York
Erie County New York
Essex County New York
Lake Placid
Kings County New York
Nassau County New York
Bellmore, Elmont, Freeport, Levittown, Long Beach, New Hyde Park, Plainview, Roosevelt
New York County New York
New York
Onondaga County New York
Putnam County New York
Queens County New York
Astoria, Bayside, Bellerose, Cambria Heights, Corona, East Elmhurst, Elmhurst, Flushing, Forest Hills, Fresh Meadows, Howard Beach, Jackson Heights, Jamaica, Little Neck, Long Island City, Maspeth, Oakland Gardens, Queens Village, Rego Park, Richmond Hill, Ridgewood, Rosedale, South Richmond Hill, Springfield Gardens, Whitestone, Woodhaven
Richmond County New York
Staten Island
Rockland County New York
Spring Valley, Suffern, West Nyack
Suffolk County New York
East Marion, Patchogue, Port Jefferson
Westchester County New York
Goldens Bridge, Katonah, Mamaroneck, Mount Vernon, Yonkers