925 Area Code

The 925 area code is found in the state of California, and spans 9 different Counties. Listed below are the 9 Counties that reside inside of the 925 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Alameda County California
Berkeley, Castro Valley, Dublin, Fremont, Hayward, Livermore, Oakland, Pleasanton, San Leandro, Sunol, Union City
Contra Costa County California
Alamo, Antioch, Bethel Island, Brentwood, Byron, Canyon, Clayton, Concord, Danville, Diablo, Discovery Bay, Lafayette, Martinez, Moraga, Oakley, Orinda, Pittsburg, Pleasant Hill, San Ramon, Walnut Creek
Marin County California
Corte Madera, Larkspur
San Diego County California
San Diego
San Francisco County California
San Francisco
San Joaquin County California
San Mateo County California
South San Francisco
Santa Clara County California
Santa Clara, Saratoga
Solano County California
Benicia, Fairfield, Suisun City, Vacaville