971 Area Code

The 971 area code is found in the state of Oregon, and spans 7 different Counties. Listed below are the 7 Counties that reside inside of the 971 area code. Included under the Counties are the cities within the given County.
Clackamas County Oregon
Gladstone, West Linn, Wilsonville
Columbia County Oregon
Saint Helens, Vernonia
Marion County Oregon
Salem, Silverton, Woodburn
Multnomah County Oregon
Gresham, Portland
Polk County Oregon
Falls City, Salem
Washington County Oregon
Beaverton, Cornelius, Hillsboro, Portland
Yamhill County Oregon
Amity, Dayton, Mcminnville, Newberg